More and more each day

With each flight I gain a little confidence.  I’ve tested the max ‘safe’ range up and away.  I try not to turn off the safety features but it is far enough away that I’m technically not safe because I do not have line of sight.  I have no issues flying around obstacles and didn’t have any issues taking off next to some large power lines.  I also realized that there may be the occasional helicopter near Herman Park because of the Life Flight helicopters going to the medical center.

 

Leave a Reply

