Welcome to the New Year

So far, I can safely navigate through my house and though it is not silky hovering smooth, I can avoid objects and go room to room without issue.  Of course, I’m doing this from behind, so the orientation portion is still very simple and relative to the way I am facing.  Taking off hasn’t been much of an issue, but my landings are a bit bouncy and hitting a target to land is near impossible still.  I’m looking to take the flying outside soon and am fearful of what wind might do to my already meager skills.

Leave a Reply

